mjm1905
05-17-2004, 07:11 PM
Company going around soliciting Classified ad sites from the LA area. Offering to provide car listings, but wants free ad space. Found it quite offensive that someone would ask something so stupid, but I guess it was a valietn effort.
I wish I didn't delete his site, but he making money taking digital photo's of cars for people who want to advertise online. His sales pitch is stating that he will take the pictures, and then put their cars on, "over ten classified ad sites," for free.
Just wanted to share with you guys, if you get a stupid question asking the same things, the guy is taking advantage of you.
I wish I didn't delete the address, I think it was car-go.com or something like that.
I wish I didn't delete his site, but he making money taking digital photo's of cars for people who want to advertise online. His sales pitch is stating that he will take the pictures, and then put their cars on, "over ten classified ad sites," for free.
Just wanted to share with you guys, if you get a stupid question asking the same things, the guy is taking advantage of you.
I wish I didn't delete the address, I think it was car-go.com or something like that.